About Us

Board Members

Neil Willman (Chair) NZ Cheese School neil@newzealandcheeseschool.co.nz
Sarah Aspinwall Canterbury Cheesemongers sarahmaspinwall@gmail.com
Lyn Haycock Glenbrook Cheese lyn@glenbrookcheesecompany.co.nz
Diana Hawkins Karikaas Natural Dairy Products diana@karikaas.co.nz
Anton Marchenko Massimo’s Italian Cheeses anton@massimos.co.nz
Miel Meyer Meyer Gouda Cheese manager@meyer-cheese.co.nz
Sue Arthur Over the Moon Dairy sue@overthemoondairy.co.nz
Casey Thomas Fonterra casey.thomas@fonterra.com
Carmel Clark (Secretary/Treasurer) admin@nzsca.org.nz